partners & Resources

The following is a list of the partners, vendors and tradespeople with whom I work most often.  Feel free to reach out, but please let them know that you received their information from me.

 
 
attorney.jpeg

attorneys 

Theodore "Ted" Froum

Froum Law Group LLC

500 Davis Street, Suite 812

Evanston, IL 60201

Direct: 847-228-0035

email: tfroum@froumlaw.com

 

Jay Collins, Attorney and Counselor At Law

Collins & Burton, Ltd.

1300 W. Belmont Ave, Suite 405

Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 880-2311

email: jay@collinsburton.com

 

Shane E. Mowery

3653 W. Irving Park Rd

Chicago, IL 60618

Mobile 773 339.2912

Email smowery@mowerylaw.com

 

Thomas J. Suich, IL Licensed Attorney, Managing Broker, CPA

Law Office Of Thomas J. Suich

2472 Warwick Court

Aurora, IL 60503

cell: (630) 815.7073

Email:  tjlawoffices@aol.com

 
lender.jpg

lenders 

Neena Vlamis, President

A and N Mortgage Services, Inc.

1945 N. Elston Ave.,

Chicago, IL 60642

Direct:  773.305.7037

Email:   neenav@anmtg.com

 

 

Carolina Kelly,VP Mortgage Lending

Carolina.kelly@guaranteedrate.com

Work: 312.940.4591

Mobile: 312.497.3525

Fax: 872.206.4279

32 W. Ohio St., Suite 410, Chicago, IL 60654

 

 

David Piatek, Vice President

The Federal Savings Bank

300 N Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E

Chicago, IL 60607

Cell 202-875-1010

Direct 312-471-2878

Email david@thefederalsavingsbank.com

.

 
insperctor.png

home inspectors 

Precision Property Inspections

Chuck Ryan - owner

773-447-5598

ryancharle@gmail.com

 

Inspectrum

Julio - owner

773 929-9889

julio@inspectrum.com

 

 

Building Specs

Dave Ousley - owner.

708 533-4667

inspections@buildingspecschicago.com

 
building-contractor-clipart-47.gif

For any of the following, please contact me directly.

CABINETRY

 

CHIMNEY CLEANING

 

CLEANING COMPANIES/HOUSE CLEANERS

 

CLOSETS, CUSTOM

 

CRIME STATS

 

ELECTRICIAN

 

FIREPLACES (PURCHASE AND INSTALL)

 

FLOORING (HARDWOOD INSTALL AND REFINISHING)

 

GLASS SHOWER DOORS

 

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

 

HANDYMEN

 

HVAC

 

MASONRY

 

PAINTERS

 

PORCHES & DECKS

 

ROOFING

 

SCHOOL RATINGS

 

WALLPAPER INSTALLATION

 

WINDOW WASHERS